訂製的熱情

您是否夢想擁有一條錶帶能與您最喜愛的領帶顏色進行配色?或是一個能與心愛高跟鞋搭配的隨身包?又或是能映襯出雪茄外皮的皮夾?匠瑞獅秉持無比的誠心與頂尖精湛的工藝助您圓夢。現在就告訴我們您的夢想或計劃。

01

錶帶

不論您想為腕錶搭配一條特殊造型或款式的錶帶,依據喜好或場合需求改變顏色或材質,或者為皮革錶帶縫上手工金線或鉑金線作為裝飾:匠瑞獅造詣純熟、手藝精湛的工匠們,絕對能為您打造一條與手腕相稱的完美錶帶。

Leather watch straps, luxury leather goods: Jean Rouseau Paris

02

皮具

個性化服務: 一件匠瑞獅的皮帶、皮夾或皮包讓您心動不已,但您想要將部分配件換成其他的材質、顏色、縫線,甚至加上自己的姓名縮寫:告訴我們您所希望的個性化需求,讓我們為您達成心願。

《by Jean Rousseau Paris》特別訂製: 匠瑞獅也可以與您共同設計或修改皮具款式。如果您想要修改皮夾的版型設計,不論是多加上一個口袋,或者想要從無到有打造出心目中理想的皮夾。我們都能以專業知識與精湛工藝配合您的想像力,打造出專屬於您的獨特作品。

03

豐富的色彩與材質選擇

匠瑞獅憑藉著一流的皮料處理工坊及頂級皮料、皮革與機能性材質來源,提供您最豐富的顏色、紋理與觸感選擇。若您已有心儀的色彩,我們也能為您著手開發。

Leather watch straps, luxury leather goods: Jean Rouseau Paris

前往專營店

最貼心、最周到的高度客製化服務

匠瑞獅工坊不僅僅是專營店,更是專為開發錶帶與卓越皮具而設的空間,秉持深遠的法國工藝傳統,以最精細的手法創作出最個性化的作品。

 

匠瑞獅工坊的駐店工匠隨時為您提供建議,並親自為您手工打造訂製錶帶,為您的皮具增添個人標記,也能協助您從頭開始著手開發您心目中理想的訂製皮具。歡迎隨時蒞臨參觀,或者您也可以留下聯繫方式,我們將會與您聯繫並預約來店時間。

聯繫專營店

Passionate About Service

If you dream of having a handbag that matches your favorite heels, a leather watch strap in the same color as your lucky tie, or a wallet that recalls the shade of your favorite cigar, Maison Jean Rousseau will make every effort to customize an item to fulfill your specific request.

01

Watch Straps

Our craftsmen and women will enthusiastically create the perfect bespoke watch strap for you. Given their high level of skill and expertise, your options are virtually endless. Whether you long for a very special strap for your precious vintage watch, wish to adorn your strap with hand-stitched gold or platinum thread, or would like the ability to change your strap according to your mood or the occasion, we will gladly devote our expertise to hand-craft the strap that you desire.

card holder leather men

02

Leather goods

Made to order: Jean Rousseau is dedicated to fulfilling requests for personalized leather goods.  If a belt, wallet, or bag has caught your eye but you prefer a certain color, material, or stitching, let us know and we will create a customized item just for you.

Special order “by Jean Rousseau Paris”: What if we designed together? Do you wish to modify one of our wallets, adding an extra pocket? Would you like to create your own one-of-a-kind small leather good unlike any other? Our expertise is at your imagination’s service to assist you in creating your unique piece.

03

A Vast Choice of Colors and Materials

Our Manufacture maintains a supply of the highest quality hides, skins, and technical materials.  Our state-of-the-art equipment and processing expertise allow us to create a spectacular array of colors, grains, sheens, and textures, many of which are hand-finished by our skilled artisans. If you have a specific, unique color in mind, we can develop it for you.

card holder leather men

Make an Appointment in Store

the utmost care accompanied with attentive,

highly personalized service

The Atelier Jean Rousseau concept goes beyond the opening of our exclusive shops; it also encompasses our complete dedication to the creation of exceptional watch straps and leather goods. True to our French traditions and standards of excellence, each product is made with the utmost care accompanied with attentive, highly personalized service.

 

Whether making your bespoke watch strap by hand, guiding you through the made-to-order process for one of our leather goods, or helping you with the creation of your own customized, unique leather piece, we are here to assist you. Please visit us at your convenience or alternatively arrange an appointment by providing us with your contact details.

Contact a store